Skip to main content

Semester and Full-Year Programs

There are semester and full-year programs available to students in major cities in all three German-speaking countries: Berlin, Bonn, Freiburg, Vienna and Zürich. Students participating in "affiliated programs" retain their status as officially enrolled Northwestern students and are eligible for financial aid.

Vienna, Austria

Berlin, Germany

Bonn, Germany

Freiburg, Germany

Munich, Germany

Zurich, Switzerland